Enlightened Youth
Welcome :] Please login.

To bring like minded individuals who are on their spiritual journey together to share information, experiences and knowledge. Because knowledge is power. Love and Light to all.
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in


 Chakras and the different numbers

Go down 

Posts : 21
Join date : 2010-01-18

Chakras and the different numbers Empty
PostSubject: Chakras and the different numbers   Chakras and the different numbers Icon_minitimeWed Jan 20, 2010 3:13 pm

There are two different numbers thrown out about chakras there are the 7 chakras and then people say that star children have 13 chakras. Here is the 7 chakras:

-Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra

-Ajna: The Brow Chakra

-Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra

-Anahata: The Heart Chakra

-Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra

-Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra

-Muladhara: The Base Chakra

The other 6 chakras that add onto those that people believe are major chakras are:

-Earth Star Chakra

-Earth Heart Chakra

-Higher-Self Chakra

-Christ Conscious Chakra

-Archangelic Chakra

-God Self Chakra
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://enlightenedyouth.forumotion.com
Chakras and the different numbers
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» I'm new and need help with private health cover...

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Enlightened Youth :: Safe Mode[posts]-
Jump to: